Отправить сообщение
Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd
Дом
Дом
>
Случаи
>
Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd latest company case about Аншан Ютангкван Внутренний Счастливый Водный Мир
События
ВЫЙДИТЕ СООБЩЕНИЕ

Аншан Ютангкван Внутренний Счастливый Водный Мир

2016-12-06

latest company case about Аншан Ютангкван Внутренний Счастливый Водный Мир

последний случай компании о Аншан Ютангкван Внутренний Счастливый Водный Мир  0

Ютангкуанский счастливый водный мир, инвестированный и построенный Liaoning Dongjian Group Company и построенный Trend Group, торжественно открылся 5 ноября 2016 года.Проект охватывает площадь около 30Это большой крытый аквапарк, интегрирующий горячие источники SPA и аквапарк.

последний случай компании о Аншан Ютангкван Внутренний Счастливый Водный Мир  1
Главная крыша Ютанкванского счастливого водного мира полностью сделана из стекла, и пространственный трехмерный дизайн структуры был выбран в соответствии с характеристиками проекта,объединение оборудования аквапарка и культуры горячих источников для создания всеобъемлющего широкомасштабного внутреннего счастливого мира водыЕго диверсифицированная и всеобъемлющая модель развития принесет отечественным клиентам новое понимание внутренних водных парков.

последний случай компании о Аншан Ютангкван Внутренний Счастливый Водный Мир  2
Сотни редких растений Юго-Восточной Азии были введены в парк, что позволяет посетителям испытать удивительное ощущение путешествия из северного города в субтропическое море.В парке находится самый большой крытый бассейн на мысе Доброй Надежды в северо-восточном Китае и Карибский город воды., "Облака и драконы в море", "Дикое путешествие", "Пик падения", "Волшебная пропасть", "Пересечение неба и моря", "Неудержимые лошади", "Радужная скорость", "Один шаг в небо", "Быстрые проливные реки" и "Ленивая река Амазонка". Более 20 свежих и захватывающих поездок, включая "Путешествие в Тианки", "Столкновение неба", "Семь измерений" и "Движение",принесет вам беспрецедентный опыт трехмерной сенсорной стимуляции.

последний случай компании о Аншан Ютангкван Внутренний Счастливый Водный Мир  3

Свяжитесь мы в любое время

86--13922323263
108, No 263, Xingye Av.East, город Нанкун, район Панью, город Гуанчжоу, провинция Гуандун, Китай
Отправьте ваше дознание сразу в нас

Send Message
Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd
Email kevintrendgroup@163.com TEL: 86--13922323263
Home
Home
>
Cases
>
Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd latest company case about Anshan Yutangquan Indoor Happy Water World
Events
LEAVE A MESSAGE

Anshan Yutangquan Indoor Happy Water World

2016-12-06

Latest company case about Anshan Yutangquan Indoor Happy Water World

latest company case about Anshan Yutangquan Indoor Happy Water World  0

Yutangquan Happy Water World, invested and constructed by Liaoning Dongjian Group Company and constructed by Trend Group, had its grand opening on November 5, 2016. The project covers an area of about 30,000 square meters and is located in the Development Zone of Anshan City, Liaoning Province. It is a large indoor water park integrating hot spring SPA and water park.

latest company case about Anshan Yutangquan Indoor Happy Water World  1
The main roof of Yutangquan Happy Water World is entirely made of glass, and a spatial three-dimensional structure design was selected according to the characteristics of the project, combining water park equipment and hot spring culture to create a comprehensive large-scale indoor water happy world. Its diversified and comprehensive development model will bring domestic customers a new understanding of indoor water parks.

latest company case about Anshan Yutangquan Indoor Happy Water World  2
Hundreds of rare Southeast Asian plants have been introduced into the park, allowing visitors to experience the surprising feeling of traveling from a northern city to a subtropical sea. The park has the largest indoor Cape of Good Hope wave pool in Northeast China and the Caribbean Water City, Clouds and Dragons Enter the Sea, Wild Journey, Peak Fall, Magical Abyss, Crossing the Sky and Sea, Unbridled Horses, Rainbow Speed, One Step into the Sky, Rapid Rapids, and Amazon Lazy River. , empty valley and quiet corridor. More than 20 fresh and exciting rides, including Flying to Tianchi, Sky Collision, Seven Dimensions and Movement, will bring you an unprecedented three-dimensional sensory stimulation experience.

latest company case about Anshan Yutangquan Indoor Happy Water World  3

Contact Us at Any Time

86--13922323263
Trend Creative Park, No. 263, Xingye Av.East, Nancun Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China
Send your inquiry directly to us