Отправить сообщение
Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd
Дом
Дом
>
Случаи
>
Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd latest company case about Водный мир залива Сент-Готти
События
ВЫЙДИТЕ СООБЩЕНИЕ

Водный мир залива Сент-Готти

2019-09-18

latest company case about Водный мир залива Сент-Готти

последний случай компании о Водный мир залива Сент-Готти  0Водный мир залива Сент-Готти расположен в демонстрационной базе современного сельского хозяйства Шаньдун Синчен на проспекте Бинхуа, округ Хуймин, город Бинчжоу, провинция Шаньдун.Общая сумма инвестиций 120 миллионов юаней., занимает площадь более 30 000 квадратных метров, и имеет максимальный ежедневный туристический прием 10 000 человек.Это первый четырехсезонный подогретый крытый аквапарк с темой камбоджийской культуры Ангкор Ват в Китае.Это также самый большой и самый полный крытый парк с горячими источниками во всей провинции Шаньдун. Здесь вы можете наслаждаться опытом тропического стиля 365 дней в году.

последний случай компании о Водный мир залива Сент-Готти  1
Общий стиль дизайна парка объединяет камбоджийскую культуру Ангкор Ват и стиль тропического тропического леса.цвет и окружающая среда искусство упаковки имеют сильное чувство исторического осадкаОн приносит туристам крещение и наслаждение тела и ума, и уникальный таинственный опыт.

последний случай компании о Водный мир залива Сент-Готти  2
Войдя в парк, самое привлекательное - это большая статуя Будды "Хмерская улыбка".все надежды и желания превращаются в грациозную и тихую силу, которая достигает прямо в сердце.С помощью творчества и исполнения каждого художника, в сочетании с интеграцией окружающей среды,Туристы могут чувствовать себя так, как будто они действительно вошли в Ангкор Том и прошли в храме БабоПодземный музей имеет эти женские элементы, что делает место более оживленным и оживленным.Что касается оборудования для водных игр, есть турбулентные бассейны волн, приливные бассейны и реки, детские бассейны для гребли, громкоговорители, различные скоростные горки и другие высокотехнологичные развлекательные проекты.Мероприятие также имеет полностью прозрачную стеклянную доску в воздухеВ то время как это захватывающе и захватывающе, вы также можете иметь панорамный вид на пейзаж на месте, который не только позволяет семьям делиться радостью,но также позволяет молодым людям раскрыть свою страсть и жизненную силуКроме того, есть также специальные тропические дождевые леса горячих источников и пяти элементов суп медицинского обслуживания, которые расположены в упорядоченном порядке через трехмерные ландшафты,Светильник, искусственные пейзажи и т.д., позволяющие туристам успокоить усталые тела и умы и насладиться специальным медицинским обслуживанием.и наслаждаться новым всесторонним водным досугом и развлечениямиПервый выбор для семейной игры, счастливый рай для детей, и первопроходское место для молодежи, чтобы наслаждаться развлечениями и волнением!

последний случай компании о Водный мир залива Сент-Готти  3
Поскольку качество жизненной среды людей продолжает улучшаться, успешное развитие этого проекта создаст хорошую среду для экологического досуга и развлечений в Шаньдун,получить хорошую репутацию в обществе, способствовать росту местных экономических выгод и повысить видимость туризма и влияние бренда.

Свяжитесь мы в любое время

86--13922323263
108, No 263, Xingye Av.East, город Нанкун, район Панью, город Гуанчжоу, провинция Гуандун, Китай
Отправьте ваше дознание сразу в нас

Send Message
Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd
Email kevintrendgroup@163.com TEL: 86--13922323263
Home
Home
>
Cases
>
Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd latest company case about St. Gotti Bay Water World
Events
LEAVE A MESSAGE

St. Gotti Bay Water World

2019-09-18

Latest company case about St. Gotti Bay Water World

latest company case about St. Gotti Bay Water World  0St. Gotti Bay Water World is located in the Shandong Xincheng Modern Agriculture Demonstration Base on Binhui Avenue, Huimin County, Binzhou City, Shandong Province. It has a total investment of 120 million yuan, covers an area of more than 30,000 square meters, and has a maximum daily tourist reception of 10,000 people. It is the first four-season heated indoor water park with the theme of Cambodian Angkor Wat culture in China. It is also the largest and most complete indoor hot spring water park in the entire Shandong Province. Here you can enjoy the tropical style experience 365 days a year. Ocean of joy!

latest company case about St. Gotti Bay Water World  1
The overall design style of the park integrates Cambodian Angkor Wat culture and tropical rainforest style. The shape, color and environmental art packaging have a strong sense of historical precipitation, the interweaving of reality and fantasy, and the integration of humanity and nature. It brings tourists a baptism and enjoyment of body and mind, and a unique mysterious experience.

latest company case about St. Gotti Bay Water World  2
Entering the park, the most eye-catching thing is the large Buddha statue "Khmer Smile". The Buddha statue has a peaceful smile on its face, and all the tears, all the sorrow, all the hopes and desires are transformed into a graceful and quiet power that reaches straight into the heart. Through the creation and performance of each artist, coupled with the integration of the surrounding environment, tourists can feel as if they have really entered Angkor Thom and walked in the Bawo Temple. The fairy reliefs of Anadowe are used in many decorations in the museum. The underground of the museum has these female elements, which makes the venue more lively and lively. In terms of water play equipment, there are turbulent wave pools, tidal pools and rivers, children's paddling pools, loudspeaker slides, various speed slides and other high-tech entertainment projects. The venue also has a fully transparent glass plank in mid-air, allowing you to experience While exciting and thrilling, you can also have a panoramic view of the scenery in the venue, which not only allows families to share joy, but also allows young people to release their passion and vitality. In addition, there are also special tropical rainforest hot spring areas and Five Elements Soup health care area, which are arranged in an orderly manner through three-dimensional landscapes, lights, artificial scenery, etc., allowing tourists to soothe their tired bodies and minds and enjoy special health care. Here you can experience thrilling, exciting, dynamic, entertainment and leisure, and enjoy a new all-round water leisure and entertainment experience! The first choice for family play, a happy paradise for children, and a pioneering place for young people to enjoy entertainment and excitement!

latest company case about St. Gotti Bay Water World  3
As the quality of people's living environment continues to improve, the successful development of this project will create a good environment for ecological leisure and entertainment in Shandong, gain a good social reputation, promote the growth of local economic benefits, and enhance tourism visibility and brand influence.

Contact Us at Any Time

86--13922323263
Trend Creative Park, No. 263, Xingye Av.East, Nancun Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China
Send your inquiry directly to us