قوانغتشو تريند المائية البناء المحدودة
23 عاما من الخبرة، أكثر من 1000 مشاريع مائية في جميع أنحاء العالم

منزل

Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd

شهادة
نوعية جيدة منزلقات مائية مخصصة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة منزلقات مائية مخصصة للمبيعات
منتج لاتجاه الشريحة المياه expecially فريدة من نوعها، وسبأ. وموظفي خدمات ما بعد البيع هو العمل الدؤوب جداً، ويمكن حل المشكلة بشكل سريع جداً.

—— السيد تان

استجابة سريعة، الكفاءة العالية، وأعمال التركيب جيدة، الحس السليم للمسؤوليات.

—— السيد زونغ

ابن دردش الآن

Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd
إتجاه متنزه مبتكر صناعيّ صالة عرض حفل استقبال فريق Fair in Beijing customer vistts customer vistts

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : أمريكا الجنوبية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : الاتجاه
عدد الموظفين : 600~700
المبيعات السنوية : 40 Million-60 Million
سنة التأسيس : 1994
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

شركة تريند تأسست في عام 1994 ، وهي أول مورد شامل لمدينة الملاهي المائية ، وتقدم خدمة تسليم المفتاح ، بما في ذلك تخطيط وتصميم إستثمارات الحديقة المائية ، وتصنيع المعدات ، وبناء المشاريع وإدارة العمليات.

على مدار 23 عامًا منذ العثور على الشركة ، قمنا ببناء أكثر من 1000 مشروع ، مع انتشار الحالات في جميع أنحاء 28 مقاطعة ومدينة ومناطق ذاتية الحكم داخل الصين ، والمنتجات التي تم تصديرها بالفعل إلى شرق أوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأستراليا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط. شرق وجنوب شرق آسيا. تحتل الشريحة المائية والموجة المنتجية المرتبة الأولى في السوق في السوق الصيني. نحن نأخذ جودة المنتج كأصل أساسي منذ بداية المشروع ، وقد تم تعزيز الوعي بجودة الموظفين من خلال مشاركة كاملة من الموظفين ، وقد تم ضمان الجودة العالية من خلال تنفيذ معيار التفتيش "صفر عيب". نحن مدير الجمعية الصينية لمدن الملاهي والجذب ، وأول شهادة ISO9001 الشركة الصينية في هذا المجال.

الابتكار هو القوة الدافعة للمؤسسات ، مدعومًا بروح الابتكار اللامتناهية ، ونطور باستمرار منتجًا مبتكرًا لرضاء العملاء ، وقد طورنا المئات من مناطق الجذب المائية ذات المستوى العالي في المحلية والدولية ، اثنان منهم يتمتعان بحقوق ملكية فكرية مستقلة مرشح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والشعر المعترض ، وكلا البنود الوصول إلى البراءات الوطنية.

وباعتبارها رائدة في صناعة البناء في مجال الترفيه المائي في الصين ، تكرس Trend Group جهودها لتعزيز الترفيه عن مناطق الجذب المائية ، مما يمنحها حدائق مائية ذات طابع فريد ودلالة ثقافية ، وتكريس المشاريع بمزيد من السحر والقيمة. سنزود العملاء بحل متكامل من التكنولوجيا ذات المستوى العالمي وقوة التصميم.

قوانغتشو تريند المقر الرئيسي - يقع في قوانغتشو

ورشة عمل تريند غوانغتشو تريند فيبرجلاس - تقع في هويتشو سيتي

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss. Mary Ma

الهاتف :: 86-20-39957689

الفاكس: 86-20-84761868

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Guangzhou Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd.
 23 years experience, over 1000 waterpark projects all over the world

Home

Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd

Certification
Good quality Custom Water Slides for sales
Good quality Custom Water Slides for sales
Trend’s product is unique,expecially Water slide and SPA. And after-sales staff is very hardworking, and can solve the problem very quickly.

—— Mr Tan

Fast response ,High efficiency,Good installation work,Good sense of responsibilities.

—— Mr Zhong

I'm Online Chat Now

Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd
Trend Creative Industrial Park Showroom Reception team Fair in Beijing customer vistts customer vistts

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : South America
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Trend
No. of Employees : 600~700
Annual Sales : 40 Million-60 Million
Year Established : 1994
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Trend company founded in 1994,it is the first water amusement park overall supplier, offering turn-key service, including water park investment planning and designing, equipment manufacturing, project construction and operations management.

 

For 23 years ever since the company was found, we have built over 1000 projects, with cases spread all over 28 province, city, and autonomous regions within China, and the products already exported to East Europe, South America, Australia, Africa, Middle East and Southeast Asia. The product water slide and wave machine rank the first market share place within China market. We take the product quality as basic original since the very beginning of venture, staff quality awareness is been strengthened by whole staff participation, high quality is been assured by performing “Zero Defect” inspection standard. We are a director of China Association of Amusement Parks & Attractions, and the first ISO9001 certificated Chinese company in the field.

 

Innovation is the driving force of an enterprises, powered by endless innovation spirit, we continuously develop innovative product for customers’ satisfaction, we have developed hundreds of water attractions with high-level in domestic and international, two of them with independent intellectual property rights are stainless steel filter and hair interceptor, both items access to the national patent.

 

As a pioneer in the construction industry of China water entertainment, Trend Group is dedicating to enhancing entertainment for the water attractions, endowing water parks with unique character and cultural connotation, enshrining projects with more charm and value. We will provide customers with integrated solution of world-class technology and design strength.

 

 

Guangzhou Trend Headquarter - Located in Guangzhou

 

Guangzhou Trend Fiberglass slide workshop -  Located in Huizhou CIty

 

Contact Details
Guangzhou Panyu Trend Waterpark Construction Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Miss. Mary Ma

Tel: 86-20-39957689

Fax: 86-20-84761868

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)